Comercial
América Latina
Marcos Passabon
(28) 2102-1264
(28) 9 9926-9414
marcos@angramar.com.br
marcospass
Wanusa Mello Oliveira
(28) 2102-1305
(28) 9 9251-9484
wanusa@angramar.com.br
wanusamoliveira
Mercado Externo
Marilza Anholeti Ervati
(28) 2102-1308
(28) 9 9885-2818
mar@angramar.com.br
Marilza_ervati
wxid_ihzqcsrl6v1f22
Mazen Lauar
(28) 2102-1312
(27) 9 9852-4094
mazen@angramar.com.br
mazen.granito
wxid_e6ckpduqdhju22
Mercado Interno
Aroldo Júnior
(28) 2102-1265
(28) 9 9926-0068
aroldo@angramar.com.br
aroldo.junior58
Ricardo Carvalho
(28) 2102-1262
(28) 9 9976-6474
ricardo@angramar.com.br
ricardocarvalhojmlog
Robson Moulin
(28) 2102-1259
(28) 9 9923-9680
robson@angramar.com.br
robsonmoulin
Willian Vieira
(28) 2101-1280
(28) 9 9953-2263
willianvieira@angramar.com.br
willianvieira2