Tel.:

+55 (28) 2102-1299
+55 (28) 2102-1300

Presidente
Ed Martins André
Skype: edandremartins
ed@angramar.com.br

Vendedores (América Latina)
Marcos Passabon
Mobile +55 28 9 9926-9414
Phone: +55 28 2102-1299
marcos@angramar.com.br

Wanusa Mello Oliveira
Mobile +55 28 99251-9484
wanusa@angramar.com.br
Skype: wanusamoliveira

Vendedores Mercado Interno:


Alvaro Lopes
alvaro@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1299
(28) 99885 3277

Aroldo Jr
aroldo@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1284
(28) 99926-0068

Bruno Batista
bruno@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1299
(28) 99880-8801

Vendedores Mercado Interno:


Robson Moulin
robson@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1299
(28) 99923-9680

Vinicius Costa
vinicius@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1258
(28) 99959-3246

Willian Vieira Jr.
willianvieira@angramar.com.br
(28) 2102-1280
(28) 99953-2263







Vendedores Mercado Externo:


Marilza Anholeti
mar@angramar.com.br
+55 (28) 2102-1299
+55 (28) 99885-2818

Mazen Lauar
mazen@angramar.com.br
+55 (28) 2102-1299
+55 (27) 99852-4094

Logística de Exportação
Cátia Pelegrino
logistica@angramar.com.br
+55 (28) 2102-1262